Agents & Distributors

Agents
Power Sales & Service
834 Hwy 12 West, Suite 193
Starkville, MS
601-942-5165
Jerry Jobe - powersalesms@aol.com
Servicing - Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas - Entergy

Instruments & Technology
700 N Glenmore St
Lockport, ILL.
815-341-1978
Jeff Moore - jeff@instrumentsandtechnology.com 
Servicing - Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula Michigan, Missouri - Ameren

Guggenmos & Associates
3201 South Lakeport St
Sioux City, IA
712-276-0778
Greg Guggenmos - greg@guggenmossales.com
Servicing - Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota

Leidy Engineering Sales
127 South Main Street
North Canton, OH
330-497-9585
Ralph Leidy - leidynctn@aol.com
Servicing - Ohio-(Dayton Power & Light, First Energy), Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky-(LGE/KU, Big Rivers, East Kentucky Power, Paducah Power Systems, Kenergy Corp)

Harvey Plexico Inc.
P.O. Box 50522
Columbia, SC
803-254-0872
Ben Plexico - plexicoben@bellsouth.net
Servicing - Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia

Synergy Systems
21623 East 9 Mile Road
Saint Clair Shores, MI. 48080
248-505-2674
Brett Kauten
bkauten@synergy-mi.com
synergy-mi.com
Servicing - "Lower" Michigan

McAvoy & Markham Engineering & Sales
16 Technology Drive E. #113
Irvine, CA 92618
949-727-3966
John McAvoy
john@mcavoy-markham.com
Servicing - California, Nevada, Arizona

Distributors
Brownstown Electric Supply
690 East State Road 250
Brownstown, IN.
812-358-4555
Dennis West
dwest@brownstown.com
Servicing - Indiana, Illinois, Ohio, Kentucky

Dakota Supply Group
800 W. 60th St. N
Sioux Falls, SD
605-336-3090
Jared Winterboer
jared.winterboer@dsgsupply.com
Servicing - South Dakota, Minnesota, NW Iowa, NE Nebraska, North Dakota

KBS Electric Supply
6406 Burleson Road, Suite 110
Austin, TX.
512-416-6063
Matt McGuire
mmcguire@kbselectric.com
Servicing - Texas

RESCO
4100 30th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN.
608-824-6070
Doug Booher
dbooher@resco1.com
Servicing - NW Minnesota, West Central Minnesota, North Dakota, NE South Dakota

Irby
5055 Lima Street
Denver, CO.
303-222-5014
Bob Rivers
rivers@irby.com
Servicing - Colorado

Irby
980 Lone Oak Road, Suite 145
Eagan, MN.
763-259-9459
Chad Backes
backes@irby.com
Servicing - Minnesota, Wisconsin, Eastern North Dakota, Eastern South Dakota

Irby
1575-B Samco Road
Rapid City, SD.
605-348-1888
Chad Backes
backes@irby.com
Servicing - North Dakota, South Dakota, Northern Nebraska, Western Nebraska (Panhandle), SE Wyoming, Eastern Montana

WESCO
2501 Third Street
Sioux City, IA
712-255-7634
Collin Breyfogle
cbreyfogle@wesco.com
Servicing - Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, Southern Minnesota, Southern Wisconsin

WESCO
4410 Dividend Drive
San Antonio, TX
210-225-0492
Hervey Vela
hvela@wescodist.com
Servicing - Texas

open all